Or Call
0844 3750 740




Race results (2) - Knockhill

Michael Laverty firms his return to form with a fine run to victory at Knockhill, while Shane Byrne and Tommy Hill complete the podium.

1. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 24m 42.773s
2. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +0.765s
3. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +3.091s
4. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +4.119s
5. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +11.068s
6. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR +11.227s
7. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +13.074s
8. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +15.389s
9. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +16.658s
10. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +21.224s
11. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +21.397s
12. Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +25.865s
13. Peter Hickman GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +27.298s
14. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +28.593s
15. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +29.124s

16. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 +35.107s
17. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR +35.298s
18. Freddy Foray FRA Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +44.405s
19. Florian Marino FRA Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 +1 lap
20. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR +2 laps

Not Classified

21. John Laverty GBR Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 27 laps completed
22. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 17 laps completed
23. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 16 laps completed
24. Tom Tunstall GBR Jentin Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 16 laps completed
25. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 9 laps completed
26. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 7 laps completed
27. Abdulaziz Binladin KSA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 5 laps completed

James Hillier GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R DNS
Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 DNS

Share with